NeoLoader gets a new Home Page...

User avatar
DavidXanatos
Site Admin
Posts: 769
Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2010 7:54 pm

NeoLoader gets a new Home Page...

Postby DavidXanatos » Mon Feb 23, 2015 10:04 am

Hi dear users,

NeoLoader will get a new homepage in the weeks to come,
we started by setting up a new forum at NeoLoader - Index page

Cheers
David X.
Live free or die trying!

User avatar
Hotte
Site User
Posts: 113
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 12:52 am
Location: Wolfsschanze
Contact:

Postby Hotte » Mon Feb 23, 2015 4:56 pm

Ahoi an good Morning :)
This Board/Forum will be closed?
Das Trinkgeschirr sobald es leer,macht keine rechte freude mehr°

User avatar
DavidXanatos
Site Admin
Posts: 769
Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2010 7:54 pm

Postby DavidXanatos » Mon Feb 23, 2015 6:51 pm

It will remain online for nostalgic reasons
Live free or die trying!

User avatar
DavidXanatos
Site Admin
Posts: 769
Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2010 7:54 pm

Re: NeoLoader gets a new Home Page...

Postby DavidXanatos » Fri Feb 27, 2015 9:58 pm

For NeoLoader topics please use the new forum only...

User avatar
Zebra
Site User
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat May 03, 2014 11:31 pm

Re: NeoLoader gets a new Home Page...

Postby Zebra » Sat Feb 28, 2015 2:44 pm

Main page says "Bittorrent and other P2P", please rename it to "eD2k and other P2P", or to "eD2k and BitTorrent".

Typos:
http://neoloader.com/www/anonymity.html - "kind of like Freenet. " "the network is split into"

http://neoloader.com/www/faq.html - "How can I download a file from multiple torrents", remove "bolds" "[B]".

User avatar
DavidXanatos
Site Admin
Posts: 769
Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2010 7:54 pm

Re: NeoLoader gets a new Home Page...

Postby DavidXanatos » Sat Feb 28, 2015 2:52 pm

done

User avatar
DavidXanatos
Site Admin
Posts: 769
Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2010 7:54 pm

Re: NeoLoader gets a new Home Page...

Postby DavidXanatos » Sat Feb 28, 2015 3:31 pm

When you experience any problems or inconveniences like for example some restrictions being set you don't like,
don't hesitate and post them most likely its a default setting that just wasn't changed to a usable settings and I will fix it asap ;)

Cheers
David X.


Return to “Board News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest

cron
Fatal: Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php