NeoLoader Translation

enOehTsIsihT
Site User
Posts: 393
Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2012 2:22 pm

Postby enOehTsIsihT » Thu Nov 20, 2014 2:55 am

DavidXanatos wrote:new beta , fixed ?

No,it isn't.
Neoloader can't change language.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Chinese (Taiwan) zh-tw 台灣正體中文
Chinese (PRC) zh-cn 大陆简体中文
Chinese (Hong Kong, S.A.R. China) zh-hk 香港繁體中文
Chinese (Singapore) zh-sg 马新简体中文

References:
Chinese Wikipedia - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

NeoGUI_zh.ts ---> NeoGUI_zh-tw.ts ---> 台灣正體中文

NeoGUI_zh_pr.ts ---> NeoGUI_zh-cn.ts ---> 大陆简体中文

@DavidXanatos & Continuer
What do you think?

User avatar
Continuer
Site User
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2014 3:36 pm

Postby Continuer » Tue Nov 25, 2014 3:43 am

enOehTsIsihT wrote:No,it isn't.
Neoloader can't change language.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Chinese (Taiwan) zh-tw 台灣正體中文
Chinese (PRC) zh-cn 大陆简体中文
Chinese (Hong Kong, S.A.R. China) zh-hk 香港繁體中文
Chinese (Singapore) zh-sg 马新简体中文

References:
Chinese Wikipedia - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

NeoGUI_zh.ts ---> NeoGUI_zh-tw.ts ---> 台灣正體中文

NeoGUI_zh_pr.ts ---> NeoGUI_zh-cn.ts ---> 大陆简体中文

@DavidXanatos & Continuer
What do you think?


Due to the network speed,I can‘t complete the Neoloader's update.
zh-cn is far more common than zh_pr.

User avatar
DavidXanatos
Site Admin
Posts: 769
Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2010 7:54 pm

Postby DavidXanatos » Sat Nov 29, 2014 11:11 am

its added to the code and will be contained in the next beta, what zh_? should i pick if the particular zh_xy version is not avialable?
Live free or die trying!

enOehTsIsihT
Site User
Posts: 393
Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2012 2:22 pm

Postby enOehTsIsihT » Sun Nov 30, 2014 5:25 am

DavidXanatos wrote:its added to the code and will be contained in the next beta, what zh_? should i pick if the particular zh_xy version is not avialable?

Which one is not available?
You can reference qBittorrent's source code.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
NeoGUI_de.ts ---> Deutsch
NeoGUI_es.ts ---> Español
NeoGUI_it.ts ---> Italiano
NeoGUI_pl.ts ---> Polski
NeoGUI_zh.ts ---> NeoGUI_zh-tw.ts ---> 台灣正體中文
NeoGUI_zh_pr.ts ---> NeoGUI_zh-cn.ts ---> 大陆简体中文

User avatar
DavidXanatos
Site Admin
Posts: 769
Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2010 7:54 pm

Postby DavidXanatos » Sun Nov 30, 2014 7:57 am

thats the current code

pLanguage->addItem(QString::fromWCharArray(L"English"), "en");
pLanguage->addItem(QString::fromWCharArray(L"Deutsch (thecoder2012)"), "de");
pLanguage->addItem(QString::fromWCharArray(L"Italiano (Neo26)"), "it");
pLanguage->addItem(QString::fromWCharArray(L"Polski (Filemon)"), "pl");
pLanguage->addItem(QString::fromWCharArray(L"台灣正體中文"), "zh_tw");
pLanguage->addItem(QString::fromWCharArray(L"大陆简体中文"), "zh"); // this one is taken for zh_cn, zh_hk and zh_sg
//pLanguage->addItem(QString::fromWCharArray(L"香港繁體中文"), "zh_hk"); // not available
//pLanguage->addItem(QString::fromWCharArray(L"马新简体中文"), "zh_sg"); // not available

is that corrent?

The system works now like this a language is defined by en_en or en_gb or de_De or de_at or zh_tw or zh_cn/rz_rp or cz_hk or zh_sg, etc....

Now Neo looks for a Lang file for for example de_de if it does not find de_de it searches for de only, same for zh, so the language that is defined with only 2 letters acts as fallback language for the more specific 4 leter languages.
I could add also a german de_at for austrians with some sort of Viennese slang lol
Live free or die trying!

enOehTsIsihT
Site User
Posts: 393
Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2012 2:22 pm

Postby enOehTsIsihT » Sun Nov 30, 2014 11:23 am

DavidXanatos wrote:thats the current code

pLanguage->addItem(QString::fromWCharArray(L"English"), "en");
pLanguage->addItem(QString::fromWCharArray(L"Deutsch (thecoder2012)"), "de");
pLanguage->addItem(QString::fromWCharArray(L"Italiano (Neo26)"), "it");
pLanguage->addItem(QString::fromWCharArray(L"Polski (Filemon)"), "pl");
pLanguage->addItem(QString::fromWCharArray(L"台灣正體中文"), "zh_tw");
pLanguage->addItem(QString::fromWCharArray(L"大陆简体中文"), "zh"); // this one is taken for zh_cn, zh_hk and zh_sg
//pLanguage->addItem(QString::fromWCharArray(L"香港繁體中文"), "zh_hk"); // not available
//pLanguage->addItem(QString::fromWCharArray(L"马新简体中文"), "zh_sg"); // not available

is that corrent?

The system works now like this a language is defined by en_en or en_gb or de_De or de_at or zh_tw or zh_cn/rz_rp or cz_hk or zh_sg, etc....

Now Neo looks for a Lang file for for example de_de if it does not find de_de it searches for de only, same for zh, so the language that is defined with only 2 letters acts as fallback language for the more specific 4 leter languages.
I could add also a german de_at for austrians with some sort of Viennese slang lol

pLanguage->addItem(QString::fromWCharArray(L"English"), "en");
pLanguage->addItem(QString::fromWCharArray(L"Deutsch (thecoder2012)"), "de");
pLanguage->addItem(QString::fromWCharArray(L"Italiano (Neo26)"), "it");
pLanguage->addItem(QString::fromWCharArray(L"Polski (Filemon)"), "pl");
pLanguage->addItem(QString::fromWCharArray(L"台灣正體中文"), "zh_tw");
pLanguage->addItem(QString::fromWCharArray(L"大陆简体中文[color="#FF0000"] (Continuer)[/color]"), "zh[color="#FF0000"]_cn[/color]");


zh_sg & zh_hk don't be added because they don't have translators.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Deutsch,Polski,大陆简体中文&Español can't work.

clip0499.7z 2.0 MB
https://mega.co.nz/#!xhtVFRJa!wZseAUF0Z_WUnDUCl_icLvTYGIebdUqCMZUvE2VlpdU

User avatar
DavidXanatos
Site Admin
Posts: 769
Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2010 7:54 pm

Postby DavidXanatos » Sun Nov 30, 2014 2:29 pm

fixed..............
Live free or die trying!

User avatar
Zebra
Site User
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat May 03, 2014 11:31 pm

Re: NeoLoader Translation

Postby Zebra » Sat Feb 28, 2015 2:26 pm

The current Polish translation contain many bugs, it looks like a joke, some phrases seem to be translated with machine translator (Google). I tried to correct it, but I opened empty file "NeoLoader_pl.ts" from the first post instead of "NeoGUI_pl.ts"; so I corrected the old (2014-11-30) translation from "Language.7z" file (inside program folder).

http://s000.tinyupload.com/index.php?file_id=48262211926883064752

Please add it to the next version of NL and please merge this translation with the new version, so I can continue translating.

Why I cannot post attachments?
Attachments
pl_translation.zip
now attachments work!
(22.11 KiB) Downloaded 41 times
Last edited by Zebra on Sat Feb 28, 2015 2:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
DavidXanatos
Site Admin
Posts: 769
Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2010 7:54 pm

Re: NeoLoader Translation

Postby DavidXanatos » Sat Feb 28, 2015 2:34 pm

Here is the updated translation file set with your changes hopefully properly added,
i will look into the atachement permissions the prohibition was not intended

EDIT: can you now attache files?
Attachments
NeoGUI.zip
(114.44 KiB) Downloaded 40 times

User avatar
Zebra
Site User
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat May 03, 2014 11:31 pm

Re: NeoLoader Translation

Postby Zebra » Mon Mar 02, 2015 5:43 pm

Everything is translated excepting the log window and Crawler, some texts are also too long, I'll fix it someday.

What is Peer Watch (Stats window)?
"Routes", mean Tunnels/Circuits, right?
Auto add networks when file stalls" - it will without my permission enable networks and ext. hosters, or what?
What is crawler? Is it a module which searches hosters/torrent search engines when I chose "Online" search? Or is it an automatic web crawler which scans sites and publishes results into NeoKad network?
Attachments
pl_150302.zip
Polish Translation
(30.64 KiB) Downloaded 46 times


Return to “Feature Requests”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Fatal: Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php